Come Join Me For A
Special 1-Day IMM Reunion!

When: Wednesday, August 31st, 2022
Time: 1pm PT | 4pm ET | 9pm London |
6am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Come join me and your fellow IMM alumni as we reunite and  celebrate the success we're achieving.

We'll also:

Just enter your name (and best email) below so I know where to send your login details.

© 2022. Christian Mickelsen. All rights reserved.  Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.
Future Force, Miami, Florida 33130 USA