Congratulations! You are now registered for
The Peace and Prosperity
Global Healing Session

When: Tuesday, June 14th 2022
Time: 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm London |
3am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Click here for more time zones.

Ready for REAL transformation? I’m super excited to see you take things to the next level!

Discover how to…

  • Enhance your supernatural gifts and talents with Instant Miracle Technique, the Peace Process, muscle testing, and Ultra-High Frequency Healing Energy
  • Double, triple, (or even 10X) your manifesting abilities and ‘absolute confidence' in every area of your life
  • Prepare yourself for astonishing success with the Rose-Colored Star Blessing
  • Unleash your psychic abilities including clairsentience, clairvoyance, and claircognizance. This will allow you to make a deep and lasting impact on the lives of your family, friends, and clients
  • And so much more…


Here are your login details:

Click this link (best option) at the start time above:

https://instantmiraclemastery.com/imm2lc-zm

Click here if you're not in the US and want to find international dial in numbers.

You will also get a special preview of IMM Level II.

Be sure to keep an eye on your email inbox. I'll be sending you more important event details as we get closer to this special preview event.

With all the love in my heart,
Christian

© 2022. Christian Mickelsen. All rights reserved.  Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.
Future Force, Miami, Florida 33130 USA