The Peace and Prosperity Global Healing Session

When: Tuesday, June 14th, 2022
Time: 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm London |
3am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Due to the nature of this call, this is an exclusive, invitation-only preview event.

You will discover how to turbocharge your healing abilities, manifest your secret desires, and amp up your coaching skills.

Discover how to…

I’ll stay on the line for Q&A and answer any questions you have about attracting MORE amazing abundance into your life — than ever before!

PLUS, you will also get a special preview of IMM Level II. Because IMM Level II involves a very high level of planning and energy, I have no current plans as to when (or if) I will ever offer it again after October 2022.

Just enter your name (and best email) below so I know where to send your login details.

 

© 2022. Christian Mickelsen. All rights reserved.  Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.
Future Force, Miami, Florida 33130 USA