Congratulations!
You are now registered for
“The Future Of Coaching”

Congratulations! I’m doing the “happy dance” for you because you’re officially registered for “The Future Of Coaching” live session.

Over the past few years, I’ve been seeing an incredible shift happening in coaching that I can’t wait to share with you.

You’ll discover how to integrate the deep work into your coaching so that you can get your clients bigger and better results and create raving fans.

Here are the access details:

When: Monday, August 2, 2021
Time: 11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm London |
4am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Click here for more time zones. 

When:
Monday, August 2, 2021

Time:
11am Pacific Time
2pm Eastern Time
7pm London
4am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Click here for more time zones. 

This will be an amazing eye-opening session.

So make sure you put this time on your calendar and don’t forget about it.

And make sure you keep an eye on your email for access details.

It could change the trajectory of your coaching business (and your life) forever.

Big Hugs and Love,
Christian

© 2021. Christian Mickelsen. All rights reserved. * Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.
Future Force, Miami, Florida 33130 USA