Congratulations!
You are now registered for

Extraordinary Coach:

Become One Of The Most Effective, In Demand, & Highest Paid Coaches On Earth

Congratulations on registering for this powerful training.  I’m literally doing the “happy dance” for you.

That’s because this is the “bread and butter” for how I’m able to consistently charge $100,000 per client. 

The best part is, if you get this down, clients will hire you again and again and refer others because they’re getting such amazing results. 

But, without this critical ingredient, clients will always get in their own way.  

And it won’t matter how much you try to “coach them up” or deploy any coaching tactics that’ll help them get the results they hired you to achieve. 

That’s why this is a critical session to attend. And that’s why it’s critical that you save the date below and put it on your calendar:

When: Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Time: 10am PT | 1 pm ET | 6pm London |
           5am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Click here for more time zones. 

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

This will be an amazing eye-opening session. 

And make sure you keep an eye on your email for access details. 

It could change the trajectory of your coaching business (and your life) forever. 

With all the love in my heart,
Christian

© 2023. Christian Mickelsen. All rights reserved. * Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.
Future Force, Miami, Florida 33130 USA